anaconda git statistics
Committer # of Changes Lines Changed Lines per Change % of Changed Lines
Jeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com> 4613 4709673 1020 48%
Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com> 2657 1113314 419 11%
Chris Lumens <clumens@redhat.com> 1740 644653 370 6%
Mike Fulbright <msf@redhat.com> 1711 578629 338 5%
Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com> 1292 94496 73 0%
David Cantrell <dcantrell@redhat.com> 696 128813 185 1%
bfox <bfox> 520 26503 50 0%
i18n <i18n> 486 414450 852 4%
Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com> 460 98634 214 1%
Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 371 32133 86 0%
Paul Nasrat <pnasrat@redhat.com> 347 8721 25 0%
Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.de> 123 2280 18 0%
pnfisher <pnfisher> 115 6820 59 0%
jakub <jakub> 85 3788 44 0%
David Lehman <dlehman@redhat.com> 75 2415 32 0%
sbehera <sbehera> 69 13166 190 0%
arclynx <arclynx> 54 45594 844 0%
Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 53 271511 5122 2%
amit <amit> 48 12751 265 0%
ankitp <ankitp> 47 13942 296 0%
raven <raven> 42 9657 229 0%
ltenn <ltenn> 41 117647 2869 1%
pve-nl <pve-nl> 39 4982 127 0%
kmilos <kmilos> 38 68615 1805 0%
sarahs <sarahs> 38 108601 2857 1%
rranjan <rranjan> 37 10938 295 0%
ccheng <ccheng> 35 14772 422 0%
ra <ra> 35 4134 118 0%
eukim <eukim> 31 4023 129 0%
ifelix <ifelix> 30 10326 344 0%
joseppc <joseppc> 30 2314 77 0%
runab <runab> 29 20733 714 0%
Joel Andres Granados <jgranado@redhat.com> 28 195 6 0%
renato <renato> 27 41290 1529 0%
tombo <tombo> 27 7972 295 0%
trinks <trinks> 27 5306 196 0%
igor <igor> 26 22444 863 0%
rbhalera <rbhalera> 26 5473 210 0%
andrmart <andrmart> 25 2296 91 0%
asimons <asimons> 25 4960 198 0%
nalin <nalin> 25 4260 170 0%
Martin Sivak <msivak@redhat.com> 25 14756 590 0%
aalam <aalam> 24 23393 974 0%
Hans de Goede <hans@localhost.localdomain> 24 1151 47 0%
zepires <zepires> 24 3471 144 0%
apeter <apeter> 23 12199 530 0%
kmaraas <kmaraas> 23 10271 446 0%
kerslage <kerslage> 22 3124 142 0%
gatons <gatons> 22 8266 375 0%
Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> 22 140 6 0%
lanurmi <lanurmi> 20 900 45 0%
teg <teg> 20 25759 1287 0%
glezos <glezos> 19 4468 235 0%
keldsim <keldsim> 19 5803 305 0%
noriko <noriko> 19 5387 283 0%
tszanto <tszanto> 19 3274 172 0%
bershath <bershath> 18 9277 515 0%
morais <morais> 18 922 51 0%
svenkate <svenkate> 17 2730 160 0%
ondrejj <ondrejj> 17 10230 601 0%
glesage <glesage> 17 0 0 0%
Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com> 16 237 14 0%
njaya <njaya> 16 5355 334 0%
laroche <laroche> 15 469 31 0%
kamkrai <kamkrai> 15 5081 338 0%
sganesh <sganesh> 15 3175 211 0%
vpv <vpv> 14 23092 1649 0%
David Lehman <dlehman@redhat.com 14 1401 100 0%
doncho <doncho> 14 5111 365 0%
ssato <ssato> 14 10927 780 0%
mitr <mitr> 13 661 50 0%
Oron Peled <oron@actcom.co.il> 13 11352 873 0%
tom <tom> 13 3574 274 0%
yulia <yulia> 13 2011 154 0%
nikolay <nikolay> 13 6235 479 0%
maxik <maxik> 13 4993 384 0%
Peter van Egdom <p.van.egdom@gmail.com> 13 3971 305 0%
mrtom <mrtom> 13 4925 378 0%
hisaito <hisaito> 12 533 44 0%
fvalen <fvalen> 12 2179 181 0%
hyuuga <hyuuga> 12 859 71 0%
mospina <mospina> 12 3830 319 0%
ylouze <ylouze> 12 1247 103 0%
alexxed <alexxed> 12 8141 678 0%
raada <raada> 12 1677 139 0%
alan <alan> 12 5222 435 0%
blgj <blgj> 11 9334 848 0%
xyzallan <xyzallan> 11 14192 1290 0%
Ville-Pekka Vainio <vpivaini@cs.helsinki.fi> 11 4356 396 0%
frolix68 <frolix68> 11 6564 596 0%
amharic <amharic> 11 22935 2085 0%
rodrigop <rodrigop> 11 2629 239 0%
menthos <menthos> 10 1262 126 0%
mkim <mkim> 10 4173 417 0%
jamil <jamil> 10 26163 2616 0%
apbrar <apbrar> 10 5250 525 0%
ronny <ronny> 10 1555 155 0%
twaugh <twaugh> 9 55 6 0%
hutuworm <hutuworm> 9 17368 1929 0%
sehh <sehh> 9 772 85 0%
jsingh <jsingh> 9 1236 137 0%
libbe <libbe> 9 8402 933 0%
tfu <tfu> 9 1314 146 0%
Jaswinder Singh Phulewala <j.phulewala@gmail.com> 9 4135 459 0%
Yulia Poyarkova <ypoyarko@redhat.com> 9 4339 482 0%
beckerde <beckerde> 9 28820 3202 0%
vferreir <vferreir> 8 1461 182 0%
Igor Pires Soares <igorsoares@gmail.com> 8 21742 2717 0%
dionysos <dionysos> 8 4252 531 0%
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com> 8 3980 497 0%
barzilay <barzilay> 8 844 105 0%
joemaza <joemaza> 8 7902 987 0%
Eun-Ju KIm <eukim@redhat.com> 8 4190 523 0%
Joel Andres Granados <jgranados@redhat.com> 7 674 96 0%
leahliu <leahliu> 7 8534 1219 0%
serhat <serhat> 7 15846 2263 0%
csgift <csgift> 7 4749 678 0%
tomislav <tomislav> 7 2235 319 0%
mikem <mikem> 7 119 17 0%
bgroh <bgroh> 6 266 44 0%
stavrosg <stavrosg> 6 446 74 0%
nsdahya1 <nsdahya1> 6 404 67 0%
kiyoto hashida <khashida@redhat.com> 6 2978 496 0%
sopwith <sopwith> 6 61 10 0%
lam <lam> 6 1346 224 0%
Chris Lumens <clumens@exeter.boston.redhat.com> 6 759 126 0%
Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> 6 139 23 0%
Fabian Affolter <fabian@bernewireless.net> 6 16954 2825 0%
Wei Liu <lliu@redhat.com> 6 4543 757 0%
pikachu <pikachu> 6 192 32 0%
erwiensy <erwiensy> 6 7861 1310 0%
rokaaa <rokaaa> 6 4991 831 0%
Besnik Bleta <besnik@programeshqip.org> 6 19308 3218 0%
Rajesh Ranjan <rajesh672@gmail.com> 6 8220 1370 0%
stobby <stobby> 5 1518 303 0%
cding <cding> 5 5022 1004 0%
I. Felix <ifelix@redhat.com> 5 4421 884 0%
Makoto Mizukami <mmk9060@aol.com> 5 572 114 0%
xconde <xconde> 5 2273 454 0%
mrlarch <mrlarch> 5 16571 3314 0%
giomac <giomac> 5 1331 266 0%
Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 5 11 2 0%
Amitakhya Phukan <aphukan.fedora@gmail.com> 5 5177 1035 0%
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@broadpark.no> 5 3095 619 0%
Domingo Becker <domingobecker@gmail.com> 5 8089 1617 0%
kissifro <kissifro> 5 7936 1587 0%
munzir <munzir> 5 2653 530 0%
niko <niko> 5 2972 594 0%
aman <aman> 5 6427 1285 0%
brosenkr <brosenkr> 4 56 14 0%
pbrown <pbrown> 4 61 15 0%
vfuehrer <vfuehrer> 4 1809 452 0%
David Cantrell <dcantrel@dado.honolulu.burdell.org> 4 52 13 0%
ShankarPrasad <prasad.mvs@gmail.com> 4 2007 501 0%
dady <dady> 4 2869 717 0%
mmahut <mmahut> 4 136 34 0%
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake <sshedmak@redhat.com> 4 2828 707 0%
pfisher <pfisher> 4 32 8 0%
Miloslav Trmac <mitr@redhat.com> 4 872 218 0%
Ani Peter <apeter@redhat.com> 4 4166 1041 0%
Radek Vykydal <rvykydal@redhat.com> 4 47 11 0%
ufo <ufo> 4 349 87 0%
pnikam <pnikam> 4 267 66 0%
Victor Ibragimov <victor.ibragimov@gmail.com> 4 9551 2387 0%
umeshrs <umeshrs> 4 4242 1060 0%
szenti <szenti> 4 2812 703 0%
Dominik Sandjaja <dominik@dadadom.de> 4 4274 1068 0%
Mostafa Daneshvar <mostafa@daneshvar.org.uk> 4 6303 1575 0%
kongret <kongret> 4 197 49 0%
nsige <nsige> 4 74 18 0%
onurgu <onurgu> 4 400 100 0%
elf <elf> 4 839 209 0%
Shankar Prasad <svenkate@redhat.com> 4 3034 758 0%
Runa Bhattacharjee <runab@redhat.com> 4 4064 1016 0%
KrishnaBabu K <k.meetme@gmail.com> 4 4407 1101 0%
Manoj Kumar Giri <mgiri@redhat.com> 4 3929 982 0%
wwycheuk <wwycheuk> 4 1236 309 0%
timp <timp> 3 19 6 0%
uran <uran> 3 58 19 0%
sonyam <sonyam> 3 182 60 0%
Peter Sulyok <sulyokpeti@gmail.com> 3 13343 4447 0%
emturanb <emturanb> 3 1670 556 0%
Will Woods <wwoods@redhat.com> 3 38 12 0%
jpaubry <jpaubry> 3 567 189 0%
dwayne <dwayne> 3 16269 5423 0%
mcisback <mcisback> 3 968 322 0%
Terry Chuang <tchuang@redhat.com> 3 4525 1508 0%
Rajesh Ranjan <rranjan@redhat.com> 3 6812 2270 0%
Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com> 3 1413 471 0%
Miloš Komarčević <kmilos@gmail.com> 3 5146 1715 0%
nab <nab> 3 8642 2880 0%
Alexander Todorov <atodorov@redhat.com> 3 202 67 0%
Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com> 3 45 15 0%
zoliq <zoliq> 3 6481 2160 0%
meelad <meelad> 3 1454 484 0%
Magnus <fedoratrans@gmail.com> 3 2606 868 0%
tomjoad <tomjoad> 3 549 183 0%
erwien <erwien> 3 471 157 0%
Francesco Tombolini <tombo@adamantio.net> 3 4140 1380 0%
khashida <khashida> 3 755 251 0%
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> 3 69 23 0%
dheche <dheche> 3 435 145 0%
harald <harald> 2 1079 539 0%
Joel Andres Granados <joel@dhcp-lab-115.englab.brq.redhat.com> 2 11 5 0%
rofedora <rofedora> 2 3954 1977 0%
diegobz <diegobz> 2 483 241 0%
Adrian Havill <havill@redhat.com> 2 53 26 0%
pmacedo <pmacedo> 2 1315 657 0%
sohail <sohail> 2 120 60 0%
Jamil Ahmed <itsjamil@gmail.com> 2 8058 4029 0%
sandeep <sandeep> 2 901 450 0%
Ján ONDREJ <ondrejj@salstar.sk> 2 2161 1080 0%
ismail <ismail> 2 136 68 0%
Göran Uddeborg <goeran@uddeborg.se> 2 1582 791 0%
Jaswinder Singh Phulewala <jsingh@redhat.com> 2 6380 3190 0%
Xavier Conde <xavi.conde@gmail.com> 2 4092 2046 0%
Dimitris Glezos <dimitris@glezos.com> 2 1332 666 0%
Andrew Martynov <andrewm@inventa.ru> 2 145 72 0%
qbes <qbes> 2 18750 9375 0%
Janis Ozolins <jonhij@gmail.com> 2 3507 1753 0%
HARA Hiroshi <hhara@miraclelinux.com> 2 37 18 0%
Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan <sharuzzaman@gmail.com> 2 8752 4376 0%
weliu <weliu> 2 401 200 0%
ybae <ybae> 2 578 289 0%
Rodrigo Padula de Oliveira <rodrigopadula@projetofedora.org> 2 3683 1841 0%
Niels de Vos <niels.devos@wincor-nixdorf.com> 2 4 2 0%
stwister <stwister> 2 4376 2188 0%
Oliver Falk <oliver@linux-kernel.at> 2 117 58 0%
Juan Manuel Rodriguez Moreno <nushio@gmail.com> 2 3578 1789 0%
kkrothap <kkrothap> 2 929 464 0%
Florent Le Coz <louizatakk@gmail.com> 2 5130 2565 0%
mwh <mwh> 2 587 293 0%
jassy <jassy> 2 798 399 0%
Timo Trinks <ttrinks@redhat.com> 2 664 332 0%
Pavol Simo <palo.simo@gmail.com> 2 145 72 0%
splinux <splinux> 2 4895 2447 0%
wliu <wliu> 2 166 83 0%
Muayyad Alsadi <alsadi@ojuba.org> 2 810 405 0%
Sweta Kothari <swkothar@redhat.com> 2 2801 1400 0%
vorasilp <vorasilp> 2 3124 1562 0%
Noriko Mizumoto <noriko@redhat.com> 2 612 306 0%
Milos Komarcevic <kmilos@gmail.com> 2 5672 2836 0%
fdecroux <fdecroux> 2 43 21 0%
mharris <mharris> 2 4 2 0%
kiluawuy <kiluawuy> 2 114 57 0%
Daniela Kugelmann <dkugelma@redhat.com> 2 3704 1852 0%
vise <vise> 2 1010 505 0%
amaoui <amaoui> 2 34 17 0%
heikoada <heikoada> 1 34 34 0%
nam <nam> 1 3261 3261 0%
pkst <pkst> 1 3003 3003 0%
Janis Ozolins <janis_fjc@yahoo.co.uk> 1 316 316 0%
rahal <rahal> 1 197 197 0%
vojta <vojta> 1 3338 3338 0%
Jaswinder Singh <jsingh@redhat.com> 1 95 95 0%
ynakai <ynakai> 1 3 3 0%
Elliot Peele <elliot@rpath.com> 1 1 1 0%
satyr <satyr> 1 32 32 0%
Thomas Canniot <thomas.canniot@mrtomlinux.org> 1 561 561 0%
dwalters <dwalters> 1 130 130 0%
imiletic <imiletic> 1 4121 4121 0%
nawawi <nawawi> 1 51 51 0%
techfiz <techfiz> 1 13 13 0%
sherif <sherif> 1 338 338 0%
Corina Roe <croe@redhat.com> 1 704 704 0%
absinthe <absinthe> 1 7083 7083 0%
milums <milums> 1 2737 2737 0%
cvs <cvs> 1 2 2 0%
gandalf <gandalf> 1 4522 4522 0%
Lubomir Kundrak <lkundrak@redhat.com> 1 794 794 0%
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@redhat.com> 1 12 12 0%
snavin <snavin> 1 315 315 0%
noko <noko> 1 204 204 0%
arangel <arangel> 1 4829 4829 0%
almacha <almacha> 1 84 84 0%
mr <mr> 1 7338 7338 0%
olszewsk <olszewsk> 1 3 3 0%
znflint <znflint> 1 3704 3704 0%
ggomes <ggomes> 1 188 188 0%
than <than> 1 4 4 0%
surenk <surenk> 1 438 438 0%
Amitakhya Phukan <aphukan@redhat.com> 1 2218 2218 0%
pknirsch <pknirsch> 1 13 13 0%
Chester Cheng <ccheng@redhat.com> 1 537 537 0%
Matt Wilson <msw@rpath.com> 1 11 11 0%
michael <michael> 1 323 323 0%
chinese <chinese> 1 2595 2595 0%
tagoh <tagoh> 1 2 2 0%
mwyler <mwyler> 1 5146 5146 0%
PabloMartin-Gomez <pablo.martin-gomez@laposte.net> 1 510 510 0%
covex <covex> 1 391 391 0%
bhuang <bhuang> 1 77 77 0%
Francesco Valente <fvalen@redhat.com> 1 2587 2587 0%
jrb <jrb> 1 93 93 0%
razvanv <razvanv> 1 5299 5299 0%
HanGuokai <dev.hgk@gmail.com> 1 28 28 0%
zoli <zoli> 1 3476 3476 0%
saluyot <saluyot> 1 22 22 0%
roozbeh <roozbeh> 1 3865 3865 0%
José Nuno Coelho Sanarra Pires <jncp@netcabo.pt> 1 1501 1501 0%
thomsl <thomsl> 1 384 384 0%
Nikos Charonitakis <nikosx@gmail.com> 1 2800 2800 0%
Ondrej Sulek <feonsu@gmail.com> 1 3174 3174 0%
wedge <wedge> 1 1257 1257 0%
subir <subir> 1 6657 6657 0%
mhideo <mhideo> 1 111 111 0%
Adam Pribyl <covex@lowlevel.cz> 1 2562 2562 0%
crutcher <crutcher> 1 26 26 0%
bernd <bernd> 1 5 5 0%
punjabi <punjabi> 1 13 13 0%
gsuveg <gsuveg> 1 13 13 0%
jovan <jovan> 1 561 561 0%
lkanter <lkanter> 1 81 81 0%
janbirsa <janbirsa> 1 361 361 0%
jouston <jouston> 1 133 133 0%
Adam Pribyl <pribyl@lowlevel.cz> 1 620 620 0%
boincer <boincer> 1 4697 4697 0%
prarit <prarit> 1 64 64 0%
Teguh DC <dheche@songolimo.net> 1 4558 4558 0%
nreissle <nreissle> 1 48 48 0%
marcel <marcel> 1 90 90 0%
guru <guru> 1 3329 3329 0%
Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@pengzone.org> 1 1881 1881 0%
Silvio Pierro <perplesso82@gmail.com> 1 365 365 0%
KrishnaBabu K <kkrothap@redhat.com> 1 666 666 0%
aratux <aratux> 1 13 13 0%
copeland <copeland> 1 2 2 0%
Paul Nasrat <pauln@truemesh.com> 1 0 0 0%
Total committers: 328
Total commits: 17787
Most frequently modified file: ChangeLog (3160)
Most frequent committer: Jeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com> (4613)
anaconda git statistics generated by gitstats
These statistics are provided purely for interested developers, and are not intended to reflect quality -or- quality of work done by any given developer in git, merely to show activity of operations in the git repository performed by all developers. If you want to use them to motivate yourself, that's fine, but keep in mind that a bit of useful work is more meaningful than a lot of useless work.
Created by Miklos Vajna